Fit for a Queen (or a Full). New sizes added!

Friends,

I am humbled by the response of love and support from each of you as you share my Snug-as-a-Bug Sensory Sheets with your friends, kid’s therapists, and people on the interwebs. I’ve had many requests to offer larger sizes; therefore, I’ve now added full- and queen-sized Snug-as-a-Bug sheets to my Etsy shop!

I’ve also updated my About Me page (check out my new ‘do), and I’m working on a FAQ section based on other inquiries I’ve received within the last week.

As my three-year-old daughter and I prayed over our first official Snug-as-a-Bug order this week for Miss Ava, I couldn’t help but feel immense gratitude for the opportunity to be a part of this village and all of the amazing families in it. Seriously, THANK YOU–so, so, sew, sew much.

With love and a whole ‘lotta gratitude,

Audrey

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

